Additional Libraries / Windows

Tracktion Software Collective Content v1.0.5

Tracktion Software Collective Content
Team R2R | 09 October 2019 | 1.99 GB
A sound library for Tracktion Software Collective sampler / synthesizer. This library contains many different sounds like Ac Guitar, E-Guitar, Accordion, Percussion, Cello, Buzouki, Choir, Horns, E-Bass, El Piano, E-Organ, Grand Piano, Orchestra Hits, Sax, Trumpet, Violin etc.

In "Drums and Percussion" section you will find: Assorted Percussion, Drum Kits, Hihat Kits and Metal Percussion.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.