Osaka Sound Inner City Trap [WAV]

Osaka Sound Inner City Trap
DISCOVER | 13 January 2021 | 209 MB
Inner City Trap is a massive sound bank, perfect for those who enjoy chart-topping trap music in the likes of Drake, 6LACK, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Blueface, Gunna or Lil Skies.

Focusing mainly on US-style and mainstream trap, the sounds in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio. Expect a variety of heavy-weight vocal acapella, fire drums with some sauce, automatic-rifle style hi-hats, booming 808s, and a gallery of the most innovative pianos and keys.

Product Specifications

  • Format: (.WAVs)
  • 05 x 808 Loops
  • 40 x Drum Loops:
  • 10 x -(Full Drum Loops)
  • 10 x -(Kick Loops)
  • 10 x -(Snare Loops)
  • 10 x -(Top Loops)
  • 33 x Key Loops
  • 10 x Vocal Loops
  • 88 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.