Splice Sounds Dez Wright Mountain Moving Pack [WAV]

Splice Sounds Dez Wright Mountain Moving Pack
Team Flare | 16 December 2020 | 474 MB
Multi-platinum and Grammy nominated producer Dez Wright (Drake's "Landed," Lil Uzi Vert's "Bigger Than Life," A Boogie's "Numbers," Bad Bunny's "Pero Ya No") moves mountains with his latest Splice pack. Loaded with his signature trap melodies, this pack manages to feel otherworldly and atmospheric while staying grounded in the natural world.

Dig into a ton of synth one-shots featuring flutes, pads, and more in a variety of keys; drum and percussion loops and one-shots; and textured FX.


  • 20 808 One Shots
  • 06 Clap One Shots
  • 15 Hi Hat One Shots
  • 02 Kick One Shots
  • 27 Percussion One Shots
  • 23 Snare One Shots
  • 16 Percussion Loops
  • 14 FX Loops & One Shots
  • 81 Tonal Loops
  • 25 Tonal One Shots

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Rap or Hip Hop

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.