Splice Sounds LEViTATE Sounds of Collapse [WAV]

Splice Sounds LEViTATE Sounds of Collapse
Team Flare | 07 October 2020 | 151 MB
LEViT∆TE is an artist who has been gaining recognition in the Seattle music scene for his eclectic and unapologetic productions. Blending gritty sound design, majestic synths, and hard-hitting rhythms, his larger-than-life music is crafted with the clear intent to impact and inspire. His “Sounds of Collapse” pack contains a collection of samples that reflect his epic sonic signature - power up your productions with LEViT∆TE’s bold sounds.


· 28 Basses
· 12 Claps
· 16 Kicks
· 24 Percussion
· 19 Snares
· 11 Fills
· 25 Foley
· 23 FX
· 9 Melodic Loops
· 18 Vocals

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Dubstep or Drumstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.