Samples / Presets

Splice Sounds Mr. Hudson Sad Robot Music Vol.2 [WAV, Synth Presets]

Splice Sounds Mr. Hudson Sad Robot Music Vol.2
Flare | 01 September 2020 | 262 MB
Mr. Hudson returns with the second volume of his custom Sad Robot sounds. A legendary hit-maker, not only did he compose on Kanye's iconic 808 & Heartbreak, he's worked with Jay-Z, DJ Snake, Vic Mensa, and Duran Duran, demonstrating his limitless versatility and defiance of genre boundaries and expectations. Most recently, he wrote and produced for John Legend's "Never Break" on the album, Bigger Love, and produced and co-wrote "Bits & Pieces" and "Too Close" with JP Cooper.


· 58 Drum Loops & One Shots
· 103 Tonal Loops & One Shots
· 19 Vocal Loops & One Shots
· 20 Massive Presets
· 5 Serum Presets
· 5 Spire Presets

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.