Sonics Empire Loopstasy [WAV]

Sonics Empire Loopstasy
DISCOVER | 28 July 2020 | 283 MB
Loopstasy from Sonics Empire is a collection of 78 sounds that are intended to build Cloud Rap, Hip Hop, Lo-Fi music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Piano, Electric Piano, Guitar, Organ, Rhodes.

This library was inspired by top musicians, including Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Jhene Aiko, Bryson Tiller, FKJ, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Selena Gomez, Ty Dolla sign. All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes.

Spark your creativity with Loopstasy from Sonics Empire and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come back to life. Including rich analog sounds and real guitar solos recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs)
  • 39 x Outstanding Full Samples
  • 10 x Drum Loops
  • 29 x (One-Shots) Samples:
  • 06 x (Hi-Hats)
  • 07 x (Kicks)
  • 08 x (Percussions)
  • 08 x (Snares)
  • 78 x Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep, Rap or Hip Hop

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.