Samples / MiDi

Sonics Empire Chord Selection Volume 1 [WAV, MiDi]

Sonics Empire Chord Selection Volume 1
DISCOVER | 28 July 2020 | 127 MB
Chord Selection by SONICS EMPIRE is Packed with outstanding analogue, Wide, Rich and Warm sounds and loops, this pack is designed to match the highest standards and needs of Rnb, Pop and Hip hop producers worldwide.

Chord Selection mainly contains 10 MIDI Chords and 21 WAV Loop, in addition to many sound options to choose from, using analog and tape processing to achieve Rich and warm sounding. Selection of chords is based on providing you with instant melody ideas to build your production around each chord, and what’s amazing is using same chord for multiple genres depending on your perspective to the sound and melody.

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  • 21 x Individual (.WAVs) Analog (.Loops) Files
  • 10 x Individual Chords (.MIDIs) Files
  • 31 x Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Sound Selection/Tape Processing/Rich Wide Samples
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep, Rap or Hip Hop

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.