Samples / MiDi

Sonics Empire Chord Selection Volume 2 [WAV, MiDi]

Sonics Empire Chord Selection Volume 2
DISCOVER | 28 July 2020 | 308 MB
Chord Selection Volume 2 by SONICS EMPIRE comes in it second Installment packed with outstanding analogue, Wide, Rich sounds. The Chord Selection Serie still will continue with more developed sounds and vibes. this pack is designed to match the highest standards and needs of producers worldwide.

Chord Selection V.2 mainly contains 30 WAV Sample/Loop, in addition to many sound options to choose from, using analog and tape processing to achieve Rich and wide sounding. Selection of chords is based on providing you with instant melody ideas to build your production around each chord creatively.

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  • 30 x Individual (.WAVs) Analog (.Loops) Files
  • 11 x Individual Chords (.MIDIs) Files
  • 41 x Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • Sound Selection/Tape Processing/Rich Wide Samples
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.