Splice Sounds FJAAKs Nuggs Vol.1 [WAV]

Splice Sounds FJAAKs Nuggs Vol.1
Flare | 20 July 2020 | 156 MB
FJAAK are Aaron Röbig and Felix Wagner, a Berlin duo that grew up playing live techno and became the young faces of the city's techno scene. They were embraced in particular by Modeselektor, finding home on their labels 50Weapons, Monkeytown and Seilscheibenpfeiler while launching their own imprints Spandau 20 and the self-titled FJAAK. Their sample pack offers a versatile but dependable take on their energetic techno sound, giving stabs, textures, drums, basses and loops that reflect their high-level engineering skills, love of hardware and penchant for effective yet unusual sounds.


  • 75 Drums
  • 50 FX
  • 67 Tonal Loops
  • 1 Vocal

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Techno or Tech House

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.