FrankieOTG x Holy Merge Vol.1 (Sample Library) [WAV]

FrankieOTG x Holy Merge Vol.1 (Sample Library)
FANTASTiC | 09 July 2020 | 313 MB
Excited to announce this as my 1st sample library!

25 Samples curated by FrankieOTG & Holy.

These samples consist of melodies for Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller, PND, Drake, Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Keed, Daniel Caesar, Swae Lee, Polo G, Rod Wave, etc.

Covering a wide variety of genres & captivating multiple feelings all in one kit, no matter which genre you prefer you'll be more than satisfied with this sample library.

I hope you guys can feel what feelings I was trying to captivate with this kit.

Merge Vol. 2 COMING SOON.

@holdupholy x @frankieontheguitar

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Ambient or ChillOut, Rap or Hip Hop, Soul or Trap Soul

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.