Whitenoise Records Tripping Minimal [WAV]

Whitenoise Records Tripping Minimal
P2P | 13 February 2020 | 203 MB
Whitenoise Records is back with "Tripping Minimal", an high tech minimal techno collection inspired by legendary music producer Boris Brejcha.

Expect to find more than 300MB of tripping beats, hypnotic analog synths, deep sub basslines, techy tops as well as minimal one shots, fx and much more!

All loops are synced at 127BPM.

What's in the collection?

  • 99 One Shots
  • 36 Full Beats
  • 32 Synth Loops
  • 13 Percussion Loops
  • 11 Hihat Loops
  • 6 Bass Loops
  • 6 Clap/Snare Loops
  • 6 Kick Loops
  • 11 Noise/FX Loops
  • 6 Cymbal Loops
  • 6 Top Loops
  • 6 Drum Loops

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.