Lick Library Classic Albums Use Your Illusion II [TUTORiAL]

Lick Library Classic Albums Use Your Illusion II
P2P | 09 February 2020 | 2.99 GB
Released on September 17, 1991, Use Your Illusion II is the fourth studio album by the American hard rock icons Guns N’ Roses. With worldwide sales around 20 million copies,
Use Your Illusion II represented a turning point in the sound of Guns N’ Roses, with the band incorporating elements of blues, classical music, heavy metal, punk rock, and classic
rock and roll into their established aggressive style.

Learn to play the following:


  • Civil War
  • 14 Years
  • Yesterdays
  • Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  • Get in the Ring
  • Shotgun Blues
  • Breakdown


  • Pretty Tied Up (The Perils of Rock n’ Roll Decadence)
  • Locomotive (Complicity)
  • So Fine
  • Estranged
  • You Could Be Mine
  • Don’t Cry

In this course, LickLibrary veteran, Danny Gill takes you through the many highlights of each song from the rock giants one phrase at a time, including Slash’s legendary
guitar riffs and solos from the tracks; “You Could Be Mine”, “Estranged”, “Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door” and many more.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
How To Play, Guitar Lessons

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.