Sonics Empire Trap Avengers Vol.2 [WAV]

Sonics Empire Trap Avengers Vol.2
Team DECiBEL | 11 November 2019 | 239.1 MB
'Trap Avengers Vol.2' is the second installment of a brand new series of innovative samples that will catapult your production to the top of the Trap & R&B charts.

This pack is kept in the style of Kehlani, Juice WRLD, NBA Young Boy, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj and many other big names.

Besides the included Melody Samples, the bulk of the pack is made up of Drum Samples and Drum Loops that were designed for the purpose of Dirty, Distorted, Hard Knocking and Glitchy sounds.

Great care has been taken to sculpt the sounds as much as possible to turn them into your next chart-topping hit straight away.

All Loops come in 100% Royalty-Free WAV Format with Tempo and Key labels. All captured in pristine 24-Bit 48 kHz audio, allowing you to easily drag and drop directly into any DAW or sampler.

Product Includes:
10 Composed Samples
13 Drum & Percussion Loops
Analog Processing
Tempo & Key Labelled
Melodic & Drum Sounds
48 kHz/24-Bit WAV Format
Usable in all DAWs
Industry Standard
High Quality Loops
PC/Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free Samples
239 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
259 MB of Content (Unzipped)

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.