Rafal Kulik Techno Sequences Vol.4 [WAV]

Rafal Kulik Techno Sequences Vol.4
FANTASTiC | 11 June 2019 | 700 MB
200 samples stacked with inspirational, warm and inventive sequence and arpeggiator sounds.

Techno Sequences Vol 4 is a collection of 200 samples developed by Rafal Kulik.

This collection of sound is good for anyone making House, Techno, Minimal, Electronica, Trance, Drumbnass and any other future genre.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Housе, Minimal, Electronic, Trance, Drum and Bass

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.