Hi Energy Records Filtered House Volume 2 [WAV]

Hi Energy Records Filtered House Volume 2
FANTASTiC | 03 May 2019 | 79 MB
Justin Chrichtlow aka The Sound Diggers is back on Hi! Energy with a sample pack designed and shaped as must have for all producers looking for that analogic feeling often used in the the Funky / Jackin’ side of House Music.

All Loops have been professionaly processed and filtered to give you that warm analogic sound which will stimulate your inspiration and allonw you to reach new ambiances & atmospheres.

This is the volume 2 and you can expect some new beats anytime soon !

Pack Details:

  • 13 BASS Loops

8 Drum Loops
  • 38 FILTERED House Loops

13 VOX Loops

All sounds in this pack are completely 100% royalty free and ready for drag and drop action in any DAW.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Funk, Housе

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.