Funkn Deep Records Time To Get Funkn Deep Volume One [WAV]

Funkn Deep Records Time To Get Funkn Deep Volume One
AUDIOSTRiKE | 12 July 2015 | 296 MB
Funk'n Deep Records first edition sample release.

'Volume One' contains samples provided by artists across the labels repertoire.

A journey into the Funk'n Deep.

What you hear is what you get.

The preview is constructed from unmastered raw loops, direct from the pack and at default levels.

Lock'n load directly into the Funk'n Deep techno sound.

Carefully selected layers, effects and stripped down loops, designed for chopping, resampling and shaping into your own sounds, instruments and productions.

It's time to get Funk'n Deep.

Pack Contents:

  • Background (BackLoops) - 37 highly textured loops to add serious Funk'n depth and atmosphere to your productions.
  • Bass (BassLoops) - 35 heavily loaded bass and sub-bass patterns straight from the warehouse floor.
  • Drums (DrumLoops) - 23 kick based drum loops. Funk'n solid foundations on which to build your techno masterpiece.
  • Music (Funk'nLoops) - 35 carefully crafted signature loops from the artists behind Funk'n Deep Records.
  • FX (FXLoops) - 28 highly effected clicks, pops, stabs and slams to spice up your phrases and transitions.
  • Hits, One Shots (Hits&Shots) - 62 builds, drops, transitions, hits and shots straight from the Funk'n underground.
  • Percussion (PercLoops) - 43 sizzling, detailed, edgy and groovy percussive hits and loops.
  • Drum Tops (TopLoops) - 49 hat, shaker, clap, ride and combination drum tops.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Techno or Tech House

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.