Frankie P Fly Jiggy Shit Vol.1 (Compositions and Stems) [WAV]

Frankie P Fly Jiggy Shit Vol.1 (Compositions and Stems)
Team DECiBEL | 13 January 2019 | 397.2 MB
Frankie P, best known for his work as A$AP Ferg's Producer is back with 12 brand new vibes in Fly Jiggy Shit Vol. 1. Ready to chop, flip, and manipulate to your hearts desire Fly Jiggy Shit bridges the gap between digging in the crates and a new era of sampling that offers producers unlimited creative control.

Comes in two flavors: Compositions and Compositions with Stems

Master Clearance Guaranteed

Basses: Ken Smith Burner Custom 5-string, Ken Smith BSRB late 90s 5 string

Guitar: Moon telecaster guitar with Seymour Duncan pickups

Piano: Korg DW-8000, Rhodes mark 1 stage piano, Wurlitzer, Arturia CS-80, Oberheim synthesizer , Prophet V2

Brass: Trombone, Tenor Saxophone

Didgeridoo, wood flute, Live vocals

Frank Parra - Synths, Rhodes, Keyboards, Organ, Harmonica

Evan Marien - Bass, Guitar

Gabe Fraivillig - Trombone, Vocals, Bass, Piano, Rhodes

Anthony Ferrara - Tenor Saxophone

Kerim Wilhelm - Guitar

Erin Ragonese - Piano, Vocals

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Rap or Hip Hop, Trap or Trapstep, Soul or Trap Soul

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.